SEARCH ALL DATES

Downtown Church Events in September 2018

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Sep 2
    8:45–9:15pm
    Downtown Sunday morning prayer

    Downtown Sunday morning prayer

    Location:
    Side lobby area of the auditorium

    8:45 am - 9:15 pm

    Read More
  • Mon, Sep 3
  • Tue, Sep 4
  • Wed, Sep 5
  • Thu, Sep 6
  • Fri, Sep 7
  • Sat, Sep 8
  • Sun, Sep 9
    8:45–9:15pm
    Downtown Sunday morning prayer

    Downtown Sunday morning prayer

    Location:
    Side lobby area of the auditorium

    8:45 am - 9:15 pm

    Read More
  • Mon, Sep 10
  • Tue, Sep 11
  • Wed, Sep 12
  • Thu, Sep 13
  • Fri, Sep 14
  • Sat, Sep 15