SEARCH ALL DATES

Downtown Church Events in November 2018

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Nov 11
    8:45–9:15pm
    Downtown Sunday morning prayer

    Downtown Sunday morning prayer

    Location:
    Side lobby area of the auditorium

    8:45 am - 9:15 pm

    Read More
  • Mon, Nov 12
    6:30–9pm
    Diaconate Inspire Mercy Night Open House

    Diaconate Inspire Mercy Night Open House

    Location:
    Reedemer Office, 1166 Avenue of the Americas, 16th Floor

    November 12, 2018 from 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

    Read More
  • Tue, Nov 13
  • Wed, Nov 14
    7–9pm
    DT LAB Soft Launch

    DT LAB Soft Launch

    Location:
    Baruch College — Mason Hall

    November 14, 2018 from 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Read More
  • Thu, Nov 15
    MarriageWorks

    MarriageWorks

    November 15, 2018 from 12:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Read More
  • Fri, Nov 16
    Justice Conference

    Justice Conference

    Location:
    NY Society for Ethical Culture (W 64th and Central Park West)

    November 16, 2018 - May 22, 2019 from 12:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Read More
  • Sat, Nov 17
    Justice Conference

    Justice Conference

    Location:
    NY Society for Ethical Culture (W 64th and Central Park West)

    November 16, 2018 - May 22, 2019 from 12:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Read More
  • Sun, Nov 25
    8:45–9:15pm
    Downtown Sunday morning prayer

    Downtown Sunday morning prayer

    Location:
    Side lobby area of the auditorium

    8:45 am - 9:15 pm

    Read More
  • Mon, Nov 26
  • Tue, Nov 27
    #GivingTuesday

    #GivingTuesday

    Location:
    Online or In-App

    November 27, 2018 from 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

    Read More
  • Wed, Nov 28
    7–9pm
    DT LAB Official Launch

    DT LAB Official Launch

    Location:
    Baruch College — Mason Hall

    November 28, 2018 from 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Read More
  • Thu, Nov 29
  • Fri, Nov 30
  • Sat, Dec 1