Downtown Church Events in September 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Downtown Folk Band 12:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Downtown Folk Band

Sep 01, 2019 12:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Read More

Downtown Folk Band

September 01, 2019

Sun, Sep 01, 12:00am

Downtown Sunday morning prayer 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

Sep 01, 2019 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Read More

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

September 01, 2019

Sun, Sep 01, 8:45am

Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Sep 06, 2019 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

September 06, 2019

Fri, Sep 06, 10:45am

Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Downtown Sunday morning prayer 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

Sep 08, 2019 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Read More

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

September 08, 2019

Sun, Sep 08, 8:45am

Serve lunch to homeless guests 12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Serve lunch to homeless guests

Sep 08, 2019 12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Read More

Serve lunch to homeless guests

September 08, 2019

Sun, Sep 08, 12:30pm

Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Sep 13, 2019 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

September 13, 2019

Fri, Sep 13, 10:45am

Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Downtown Sunday morning prayer 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

Sep 15, 2019 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Read More

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

September 15, 2019

Sun, Sep 15, 8:45am

Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Sep 20, 2019 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

September 20, 2019

Fri, Sep 20, 10:45am

Sat, Sep 21
Hope for New York: Charity Bike Ride 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m.

Hope for New York: Charity Bike Ride

Sep 21, 2019 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 a.m.

Read More

Hope for New York: Charity Bike Ride

September 21, 2019

Sat, Sep 21, 7:00am

Distribute pantry bags in Chinatown 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Distribute pantry bags in Chinatown

Sep 21, 2019 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Read More

Distribute pantry bags in Chinatown

September 21, 2019

Sat, Sep 21, 9:30am

Sun, Sep 22
Downtown Sunday morning prayer 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

Sep 22, 2019 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Read More

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

September 22, 2019

Sun, Sep 22, 8:45am

Downtown Women Discipleship Triads info session 2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Downtown Women Discipleship Triads info session

Sep 22, 2019 2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Women Discipleship Triads info session

September 22, 2019

Sun, Sep 22, 2:30pm

Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Attend Safe Families info session 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Attend Safe Families info session

Sep 25, 2019 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Attend Safe Families info session

September 25, 2019

Wed, Sep 25, 7:00pm

Attend Safe Families info session 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Attend Safe Families info session

Sep 25, 2019 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Attend Safe Families info session

September 25, 2019

Wed, Sep 25, 7:00pm

Thu, Sep 26
Divorce Care Group for Women 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Divorce Care Group for Women

Sep 26, 2019 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Divorce Care Group for Women

September 26, 2019

Thu, Sep 26, 6:30pm

Fri, Sep 27
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Sep 27, 2019 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

September 27, 2019

Fri, Sep 27, 10:45am

Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Downtown Sunday morning prayer 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

Sep 29, 2019 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Read More

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

September 29, 2019

Sun, Sep 29, 8:45am

Mon, Sep 30
1 2 3 4 5