Downtown Church Events in November 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27 28 29 30 31
Fri, Nov 1
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Nov 01, 2019 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

November 01, 2019

Fri, Nov 01, 10:45am

Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Downtown Sunday morning prayer 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

Nov 03, 2019 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Read More

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

November 03, 2019

Sun, Nov 03, 8:45am

Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Divorce Care Group for Women 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Divorce Care Group for Women

Nov 07, 2019 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Divorce Care Group for Women

November 07, 2019

Thu, Nov 07, 6:30pm

Fri, Nov 8
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Nov 08, 2019 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

November 08, 2019

Fri, Nov 08, 10:45am

Sat, Nov 9
Downtown Sketch Gathering 3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Downtown Sketch Gathering

Nov 09, 2019 3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Sketch Gathering

November 09, 2019

Sat, Nov 09, 3:30pm

Sun, Nov 10
Downtown Sunday morning prayer 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

Nov 10, 2019 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Read More

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

November 10, 2019

Sun, Nov 10, 8:45am

New and Expecting Parents Brunch 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

New and Expecting Parents Brunch

Nov 10, 2019 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Read More

New and Expecting Parents Brunch

November 10, 2019

Sun, Nov 10, 12:00pm

Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Divorce Care Group for Women 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Divorce Care Group for Women

Nov 14, 2019 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Divorce Care Group for Women

November 14, 2019

Thu, Nov 14, 6:30pm

Fri, Nov 15
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Nov 15, 2019 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

November 15, 2019

Fri, Nov 15, 10:45am

Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Downtown Sunday morning prayer 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

Nov 17, 2019 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Read More

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

November 17, 2019

Sun, Nov 17, 8:45am

Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Divorce Care Group for Women 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Divorce Care Group for Women

Nov 21, 2019 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Divorce Care Group for Women

November 21, 2019

Thu, Nov 21, 6:30pm

Fri, Nov 22
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Nov 22, 2019 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

November 22, 2019

Fri, Nov 22, 10:45am

Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Downtown Sunday morning prayer 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

Nov 24, 2019 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Read More

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

November 24, 2019

Sun, Nov 24, 8:45am

Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Nov 29, 2019 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

November 29, 2019

Fri, Nov 29, 10:45am

Sat, Nov 30