Downtown Church Events in January 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27 28 29 30 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Livestream Sunday worship service 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Livestream Sunday worship service

Jan 03, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Read More

Livestream Sunday worship service

January 03, 2021

Sun, Jan 03, 10:00am

Mon, Jan 4
Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation 12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

Jan 04, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

January 04, 2021

Mon, Jan 04, 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation 12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

Jan 06, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

January 06, 2021

Wed, Jan 06, 12:00pm

Prayer for our country 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Prayer for our country

Jan 06, 2021 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Read More

Prayer for our country

January 06, 2021

Wed, Jan 06, 7:00pm

Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Livestream Sunday worship service 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Livestream Sunday worship service

Jan 10, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Read More

Livestream Sunday worship service

January 10, 2021

Sun, Jan 10, 10:00am

Online Sunday Conversation 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Online Sunday Conversation

Jan 10, 2021 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Read More

Online Sunday Conversation

January 10, 2021

Sun, Jan 10, 11:00am

Mon, Jan 11
Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

Jan 11, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

January 11, 2021

Mon, Jan 11, 12:00pm

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

Jan 11, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

January 11, 2021

Mon, Jan 11, 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 12
MarriageWorks Session 4: "Life-giving Rituals" 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

MarriageWorks Session 4: "Life-giving Rituals"

Jan 12, 2021 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

MarriageWorks Session 4: "Life-giving Rituals"

January 12, 2021

Tue, Jan 12, 8:00pm

Wed, Jan 13
Pre-Inauguration Prayer Time 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Pre-Inauguration Prayer Time

Jan 13, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Pre-Inauguration Prayer Time

January 13, 2021

Wed, Jan 13, 12:00pm

Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Livestream Sunday worship service 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Livestream Sunday worship service

Jan 17, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Read More

Livestream Sunday worship service

January 17, 2021

Sun, Jan 17, 10:00am

Online Sunday Conversation 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Online Sunday Conversation

Jan 17, 2021 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Read More

Online Sunday Conversation

January 17, 2021

Sun, Jan 17, 11:00am

Welcome to Redeemer Downtown event 2:00 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Welcome to Redeemer Downtown event

Jan 17, 2021 2:00 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Read More

Welcome to Redeemer Downtown event

January 17, 2021

Sun, Jan 17, 2:00pm

Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Church-wide 2021 Kick-off Gathering 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Church-wide 2021 Kick-off Gathering

Jan 20, 2021 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Church-wide 2021 Kick-off Gathering

January 20, 2021

Wed, Jan 20, 7:30pm

Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Livestream Sunday worship service 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Livestream Sunday worship service

Jan 24, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Read More

Livestream Sunday worship service

January 24, 2021

Sun, Jan 24, 10:00am

Online Sunday Conversation 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Online Sunday Conversation

Jan 24, 2021 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Read More

Online Sunday Conversation

January 24, 2021

Sun, Jan 24, 11:00am

Mon, Jan 25
Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

Jan 25, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

January 25, 2021

Mon, Jan 25, 12:00pm

"Race, the Bible and the Christian Life": A Conservation with Dr. Michael O. Emerson, co-author of Divided by Faith 7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

"Race, the Bible and the Christian Life": A Conservation with Dr. Michael O. Emerson, co-author of Divided by Faith

Jan 25, 2021 7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

"Race, the Bible and the Christian Life": A Conservation with Dr. Michael O. Emerson, co-author of Divided by Faith

January 25, 2021

Mon, Jan 25, 7:30pm

Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

Jan 27, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

January 27, 2021

Wed, Jan 27, 12:00pm

Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Livestream Sunday worship service 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Livestream Sunday worship service

Jan 31, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Read More

Livestream Sunday worship service

January 31, 2021

Sun, Jan 31, 10:00am

Online Sunday Conversation 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Online Sunday Conversation

Jan 31, 2021 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Read More

Online Sunday Conversation

January 31, 2021

Sun, Jan 31, 11:00am

1 2 3 4 5 6