Downtown Church Events in April 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29 30 31
Wed, Apr 1
Downtown Ask a Pastor Q&A Session 8:30 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.

Downtown Ask a Pastor Q&A Session

Apr 01, 2020 8:30 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Ask a Pastor Q&A Session

April 01, 2020

Wed, Apr 01, 8:30pm

Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Downtown Online Morning Prayer 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Downtown Online Morning Prayer

Apr 03, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Morning Prayer

April 03, 2020

Fri, Apr 03, 9:00am

Downtown Online Afternoon Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Downtown Online Afternoon Prayer

Apr 03, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Afternoon Prayer

April 03, 2020

Fri, Apr 03, 12:00pm

Downtown Online Evening Prayer 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Downtown Online Evening Prayer

Apr 03, 2020 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Evening Prayer

April 03, 2020

Fri, Apr 03, 8:00pm

Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Downtown Palm Sunday Online Worship Service

Downtown Palm Sunday Online Worship Service

Read More

Downtown Palm Sunday Online Worship Service

April 05, 2020

Sun, Apr 05

Sunday post-service online discussion and coffee hour 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sunday post-service online discussion and coffee hour

Apr 05, 2020 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Read More

Sunday post-service online discussion and coffee hour

April 05, 2020

Sun, Apr 05, 11:00am

Mon, Apr 6
Downtown Holy Week Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Downtown Holy Week Noonday Prayer

Apr 06, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Holy Week Noonday Prayer

April 06, 2020

Mon, Apr 06, 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 7
Downtown Holy Week Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Downtown Holy Week Noonday Prayer

Apr 07, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Holy Week Noonday Prayer

April 07, 2020

Tue, Apr 07, 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 8
Downtown Holy Week Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Downtown Holy Week Noonday Prayer

Apr 08, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Holy Week Noonday Prayer

April 08, 2020

Wed, Apr 08, 12:00pm

Thu, Apr 9
Downtown Holy Week Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Downtown Holy Week Noonday Prayer

Apr 09, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Holy Week Noonday Prayer

April 09, 2020

Thu, Apr 09, 12:00pm

Fri, Apr 10
Downtown Holy Week Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Downtown Holy Week Noonday Prayer

Apr 10, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Holy Week Noonday Prayer

April 10, 2020

Fri, Apr 10, 12:00pm

Downtown Online Good Friday service 6:00 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.

Downtown Online Good Friday service

Apr 10, 2020 6:00 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Good Friday service

April 10, 2020

Fri, Apr 10, 6:00pm

Sat, Apr 11
Downtown Holy Week Noonday Prayer 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Downtown Holy Week Noonday Prayer

Apr 11, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Holy Week Noonday Prayer

April 11, 2020

Sat, Apr 11, 12:00pm

Sun, Apr 12
Downtown Online Easter service

Downtown Online Easter service

Read More

Downtown Online Easter service

April 12, 2020

Sun, Apr 12

Online Sunday Conversation + Coffee Hour 11:00 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Online Sunday Conversation + Coffee Hour

Apr 12, 2020 11:00 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Read More

Online Sunday Conversation + Coffee Hour

April 12, 2020

Sun, Apr 12, 11:00am

Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Questioning Christianity 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Questioning Christianity

Apr 16, 2020 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Read More

Questioning Christianity

April 16, 2020

Thu, Apr 16, 7:00pm

Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Gotham Virtual Info Session w/ Special Guest Dr. Vince Bacote 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Gotham Virtual Info Session w/ Special Guest Dr. Vince Bacote

Apr 20, 2020 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Gotham Virtual Info Session w/ Special Guest Dr. Vince Bacote

April 20, 2020

Mon, Apr 20, 7:00pm

Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Gotham Fellowship Application Deadline

Gotham Fellowship Application Deadline

Read More

Gotham Fellowship Application Deadline

April 30, 2020

Thu, Apr 30

1 2