Downtown Church Events in September 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30 31
Tue, Sep 1
Downtown Online Morning Prayer 9:00 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Downtown Online Morning Prayer

Sep 01, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Morning Prayer

September 01, 2020

Tue, Sep 01, 9:00am

Wed, Sep 2
Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation 12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

Sep 02, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

September 02, 2020

Wed, Sep 02, 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Downtown Sunday Online worship service

Downtown Sunday Online worship service

Read More

Downtown Sunday Online worship service

September 06, 2020

Sun, Sep 06

Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Downtown Online Morning Prayer 9:00 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Downtown Online Morning Prayer

Sep 08, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Morning Prayer

September 08, 2020

Tue, Sep 08, 9:00am

Wed, Sep 9
Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation 12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

Sep 09, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

September 09, 2020

Wed, Sep 09, 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Downtown Sunday Online worship service

Downtown Sunday Online worship service

Read More

Downtown Sunday Online worship service

September 13, 2020

Sun, Sep 13

Online Sunday Conversation 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Online Sunday Conversation

Sep 13, 2020 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Read More

Online Sunday Conversation

September 13, 2020

Sun, Sep 13, 11:00am

"Communion in the Park" gatherings 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

"Communion in the Park" gatherings

Sep 13, 2020 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Read More

"Communion in the Park" gatherings

September 13, 2020

Sun, Sep 13, 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 14
Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation 12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

Sep 14, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

September 14, 2020

Mon, Sep 14, 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation 12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

Sep 16, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

September 16, 2020

Wed, Sep 16, 12:00pm

Redeemer Downtown Virtual Town Hall 8:00 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.

Redeemer Downtown Virtual Town Hall

Sep 16, 2020 8:00 p.m. - 9:15 p.m.

Read More

Redeemer Downtown Virtual Town Hall

September 16, 2020

Wed, Sep 16, 8:00pm

Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Downtown Sunday Online worship service

Downtown Sunday Online worship service

Read More

Downtown Sunday Online worship service

September 20, 2020

Sun, Sep 20

Online Sunday Conversation 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Online Sunday Conversation

Sep 20, 2020 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Read More

Online Sunday Conversation

September 20, 2020

Sun, Sep 20, 11:00am

Celebration for John Lin and family 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Celebration for John Lin and family

Sep 20, 2020 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Read More

Celebration for John Lin and family

September 20, 2020

Sun, Sep 20, 2:00pm

Mon, Sep 21
Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation 12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

Sep 21, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

September 21, 2020

Mon, Sep 21, 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation 12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

Sep 23, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

September 23, 2020

Wed, Sep 23, 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Downtown Sunday Online worship service

Downtown Sunday Online worship service

Read More

Downtown Sunday Online worship service

September 27, 2020

Sun, Sep 27

Online Sunday Conversation 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Online Sunday Conversation

Sep 27, 2020 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Read More

Online Sunday Conversation

September 27, 2020

Sun, Sep 27, 11:00am

"Communion in the Park" gatherings 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

"Communion in the Park" gatherings

Sep 27, 2020 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Read More

"Communion in the Park" gatherings

September 27, 2020

Sun, Sep 27, 5:00pm

Mon, Sep 28
Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation 12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

Sep 28, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

September 28, 2020

Mon, Sep 28, 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation 12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

Sep 30, 2020 12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

September 30, 2020

Wed, Sep 30, 12:00pm

1 2 3