Downtown Church Events in February 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31
Mon, Feb 1
Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

Feb 01, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

February 01, 2021

Mon, Feb 01, 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

Feb 03, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

February 03, 2021

Wed, Feb 03, 12:00pm

Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Premarital Seminar 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Premarital Seminar

Feb 06, 2021 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Read More

Premarital Seminar

February 06, 2021

Sat, Feb 06, 9:00am

Exploring Marriage: A Seminar for Those Considering Marriage or Currently Engaged 10:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Exploring Marriage: A Seminar for Those Considering Marriage or Currently Engaged

Feb 06, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Read More

Exploring Marriage: A Seminar for Those Considering Marriage or Currently Engaged

February 06, 2021

Sat, Feb 06, 10:00am

Sun, Feb 7
Livestream Sunday worship service 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Livestream Sunday worship service

Feb 07, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Read More

Livestream Sunday worship service

February 07, 2021

Sun, Feb 07, 10:00am

Online Sunday Conversation 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Online Sunday Conversation

Feb 07, 2021 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Read More

Online Sunday Conversation

February 07, 2021

Sun, Feb 07, 11:00am

Intro to Redeemer Downtown & Christian Formation 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Intro to Redeemer Downtown & Christian Formation

Feb 07, 2021 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Read More

Intro to Redeemer Downtown & Christian Formation

February 07, 2021

Sun, Feb 07, 2:00pm

Mon, Feb 8
Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

Feb 08, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

February 08, 2021

Mon, Feb 08, 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

Feb 10, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

February 10, 2021

Wed, Feb 10, 12:00pm

Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Livestream Sunday worship service 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Livestream Sunday worship service

Feb 14, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Read More

Livestream Sunday worship service

February 14, 2021

Sun, Feb 14, 10:00am

Online Sunday Conversation 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Online Sunday Conversation

Feb 14, 2021 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Read More

Online Sunday Conversation

February 14, 2021

Sun, Feb 14, 11:00am

Mon, Feb 15
Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

Feb 15, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

February 15, 2021

Mon, Feb 15, 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 16
MarriageWorks Session 5: "Forgiveness" 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

MarriageWorks Session 5: "Forgiveness"

Feb 16, 2021 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

MarriageWorks Session 5: "Forgiveness"

February 16, 2021

Tue, Feb 16, 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 17
Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

Feb 17, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

February 17, 2021

Wed, Feb 17, 12:00pm

Virtual Ash Wednesday service 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Virtual Ash Wednesday service

Feb 17, 2021 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Virtual Ash Wednesday service

February 17, 2021

Wed, Feb 17, 8:00pm

Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Livestream Sunday worship service 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Livestream Sunday worship service

Feb 21, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Read More

Livestream Sunday worship service

February 21, 2021

Sun, Feb 21, 10:00am

Online Sunday Conversation 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Online Sunday Conversation

Feb 21, 2021 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Read More

Online Sunday Conversation

February 21, 2021

Sun, Feb 21, 11:00am

Mon, Feb 22
Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

Feb 22, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

February 22, 2021

Mon, Feb 22, 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

Feb 24, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Online Scripture Study and Meditation

February 24, 2021

Wed, Feb 24, 12:00pm

Thu, Feb 25
Connecting with God through the Word class 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Connecting with God through the Word class

Feb 25, 2021 8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Connecting with God through the Word class

February 25, 2021

Thu, Feb 25, 8:00pm

Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Livestream Sunday worship service 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Livestream Sunday worship service

Feb 28, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Read More

Livestream Sunday worship service

February 28, 2021

Sun, Feb 28, 10:00am

Online Sunday Conversation 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Online Sunday Conversation

Feb 28, 2021 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Read More

Online Sunday Conversation

February 28, 2021

Sun, Feb 28, 11:00am

1 2 3 4 5 6