Downtown Church Events in December 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Downtown Sunday morning prayer 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

Dec 01, 2019 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Read More

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

December 01, 2019

Sun, Dec 01, 8:45am

Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Divorce Care Group for Women 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Divorce Care Group for Women

Dec 05, 2019 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Divorce Care Group for Women

December 05, 2019

Thu, Dec 05, 6:30pm

Fri, Dec 6
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Dec 06, 2019 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

December 06, 2019

Fri, Dec 06, 10:45am

Sat, Dec 7
Hope for New York: His Toy Store (Dec. 7)

Hope for New York: His Toy Store (Dec. 7)

Read More

Hope for New York: His Toy Store (Dec. 7)

December 07, 2019

Sat, Dec 07

Sun, Dec 8
Question and Response time

Question and Response time

Read More

Question and Response time

December 08, 2019

Sun, Dec 08

Downtown Sunday morning prayer 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

Dec 08, 2019 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Read More

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

December 08, 2019

Sun, Dec 08, 8:45am

Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Dec 13, 2019 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

December 13, 2019

Fri, Dec 13, 10:45am

Sat, Dec 14
Hope for New York: His Toy Store (Dec. 14)

Hope for New York: His Toy Store (Dec. 14)

Read More

Hope for New York: His Toy Store (Dec. 14)

December 14, 2019

Sat, Dec 14

Sun, Dec 15
Downtown Sunday morning prayer 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

Dec 15, 2019 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Read More

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

December 15, 2019

Sun, Dec 15, 8:45am

Downtown Women Christmas Party Potluck 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Downtown Women Christmas Party Potluck

Dec 15, 2019 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Women Christmas Party Potluck

December 15, 2019

Sun, Dec 15, 2:00pm

Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Dec 20, 2019 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

December 20, 2019

Fri, Dec 20, 10:45am

Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Question and Response time

Question and Response time

Read More

Question and Response time

December 22, 2019

Sun, Dec 22

Downtown Sunday morning prayer 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

Dec 22, 2019 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Read More

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

December 22, 2019

Sun, Dec 22, 8:45am

Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Dec 27, 2019 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

December 27, 2019

Fri, Dec 27, 10:45am

Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Downtown Sunday morning prayer 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

Dec 29, 2019 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Read More

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

December 29, 2019

Sun, Dec 29, 8:45am

Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
1 2 3 4