Downtown Church Events in January 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29 30 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Jan 03, 2020 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

January 03, 2020

Fri, Jan 03, 10:45am

Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Downtown Sunday morning prayer 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

Jan 05, 2020 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Read More

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

January 05, 2020

Sun, Jan 05, 8:45am

Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Jan 10, 2020 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

January 10, 2020

Fri, Jan 10, 10:45am

Sat, Jan 11
Downtown Premarital Seminar 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Downtown Premarital Seminar

Jan 11, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Premarital Seminar

January 11, 2020

Sat, Jan 11, 9:00am

Premarital Seminar 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Premarital Seminar

Jan 11, 2020 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Read More

Premarital Seminar

January 11, 2020

Sat, Jan 11, 9:00am

Sun, Jan 12
Downtown Sunday morning prayer 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

Jan 12, 2020 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Read More

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

January 12, 2020

Sun, Jan 12, 8:45am

Intro to Redeemer Downtown & Christian Formation 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Intro to Redeemer Downtown & Christian Formation

Jan 12, 2020 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Read More

Intro to Redeemer Downtown & Christian Formation

January 12, 2020

Sun, Jan 12, 11:30am

Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Questioning Christianity 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Questioning Christianity

Jan 16, 2020 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Read More

Questioning Christianity

January 16, 2020

Thu, Jan 16, 7:00pm

Fri, Jan 17
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Jan 17, 2020 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

January 17, 2020

Fri, Jan 17, 10:45am

Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Downtown Sunday morning prayer 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

Jan 19, 2020 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Read More

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

January 19, 2020

Sun, Jan 19, 8:45am

Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Jan 24, 2020 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

January 24, 2020

Fri, Jan 24, 10:45am

Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Downtown Sunday morning prayer 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

Jan 26, 2020 8:45 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.

Read More

Downtown Sunday morning prayer

January 26, 2020

Sun, Jan 26, 8:45am

Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants) 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

Jan 31, 2020 10:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Read More

OWLS (Older Wiser Loving Servants)

January 31, 2020

Fri, Jan 31, 10:45am

1