Downtown Church Events in September 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28 29 30 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Virtual Pre-service prayer 9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Virtual Pre-service prayer

Sep 04, 2022 9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Read More

Virtual Pre-service prayer

September 04, 2022

Sun, Sep 04, 9:15am

10 a.m. service (in person and live stream) 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

10 a.m. service (in person and live stream)

Sep 04, 2022 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Read More

10 a.m. service (in person and live stream)

September 04, 2022

Sun, Sep 04, 10:00am

Pre-service prayer (in-person and virtual) 4:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Pre-service prayer (in-person and virtual)

Sep 04, 2022 4:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Read More

Pre-service prayer (in-person and virtual)

September 04, 2022

Sun, Sep 04, 4:00pm

5 p.m. service (in person and live stream) 5:00 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.

5 p.m. service (in person and live stream)

Sep 04, 2022 5:00 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.

Read More

5 p.m. service (in person and live stream)

September 04, 2022

Sun, Sep 04, 5:00pm

Mon, Sep 5
Church-wide Picnic 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Church-wide Picnic

Sep 05, 2022 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Read More

Church-wide Picnic

September 05, 2022

Mon, Sep 05, 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Downtown College Fellowship with RUF City Campus 8:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Downtown College Fellowship with RUF City Campus

Sep 07, 2022 8:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Read More

Downtown College Fellowship with RUF City Campus

September 07, 2022

Wed, Sep 07, 8:30pm

Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Alphabet City Asian Food Crawl (A Local Gathering hosted by Jeanne and Cassie) 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Alphabet City Asian Food Crawl (A Local Gathering hosted by Jeanne and Cassie)

Sep 10, 2022 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Read More

Alphabet City Asian Food Crawl (A Local Gathering hosted by Jeanne and Cassie)

September 10, 2022

Sat, Sep 10, 1:00pm

Sun, Sep 11
Virtual Pre-service prayer 9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Virtual Pre-service prayer

Sep 11, 2022 9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Read More

Virtual Pre-service prayer

September 11, 2022

Sun, Sep 11, 9:15am

10 a.m. service (in person and live stream) 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

10 a.m. service (in person and live stream)

Sep 11, 2022 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Read More

10 a.m. service (in person and live stream)

September 11, 2022

Sun, Sep 11, 10:00am

Pre-service prayer (in-person and virtual) 4:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Pre-service prayer (in-person and virtual)

Sep 11, 2022 4:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Read More

Pre-service prayer (in-person and virtual)

September 11, 2022

Sun, Sep 11, 4:00pm

5 p.m. service (in person and live stream) 5:00 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.

5 p.m. service (in person and live stream)

Sep 11, 2022 5:00 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.

Read More

5 p.m. service (in person and live stream)

September 11, 2022

Sun, Sep 11, 5:00pm

Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Downtown College Fellowship with RUF City Campus 8:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Downtown College Fellowship with RUF City Campus

Sep 14, 2022 8:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Read More

Downtown College Fellowship with RUF City Campus

September 14, 2022

Wed, Sep 14, 8:30pm

Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Volunteering at Father's Heart (a Local Gathering hosted by Aimee) 7:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Volunteering at Father's Heart (a Local Gathering hosted by Aimee)

Sep 17, 2022 7:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Read More

Volunteering at Father's Heart (a Local Gathering hosted by Aimee)

September 17, 2022

Sat, Sep 17, 7:45am

Healthcare Prayer and Praise (a Local Gathering hosted by Tim and Rebecca) 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Healthcare Prayer and Praise (a Local Gathering hosted by Tim and Rebecca)

Sep 17, 2022 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Read More

Healthcare Prayer and Praise (a Local Gathering hosted by Tim and Rebecca)

September 17, 2022

Sat, Sep 17, 2:00pm

Sun, Sep 18
Virtual Pre-service prayer 9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Virtual Pre-service prayer

Sep 18, 2022 9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Read More

Virtual Pre-service prayer

September 18, 2022

Sun, Sep 18, 9:15am

10 a.m. service (in person and live stream) 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

10 a.m. service (in person and live stream)

Sep 18, 2022 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Read More

10 a.m. service (in person and live stream)

September 18, 2022

Sun, Sep 18, 10:00am

Pre-service prayer (in-person and virtual) 4:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Pre-service prayer (in-person and virtual)

Sep 18, 2022 4:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Read More

Pre-service prayer (in-person and virtual)

September 18, 2022

Sun, Sep 18, 4:00pm

5 p.m. service (in person and live stream) 5:00 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.

5 p.m. service (in person and live stream)

Sep 18, 2022 5:00 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.

Read More

5 p.m. service (in person and live stream)

September 18, 2022

Sun, Sep 18, 5:00pm

Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Downtown College Fellowship with RUF City Campus 8:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Downtown College Fellowship with RUF City Campus

Sep 21, 2022 8:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Read More

Downtown College Fellowship with RUF City Campus

September 21, 2022

Wed, Sep 21, 8:30pm

Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Virtual Pre-service prayer 9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Virtual Pre-service prayer

Sep 25, 2022 9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Read More

Virtual Pre-service prayer

September 25, 2022

Sun, Sep 25, 9:15am

10 a.m. service (in person and live stream) 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

10 a.m. service (in person and live stream)

Sep 25, 2022 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Read More

10 a.m. service (in person and live stream)

September 25, 2022

Sun, Sep 25, 10:00am

Intro to Redeemer Downtown 12:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Intro to Redeemer Downtown

Sep 25, 2022 12:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Read More

Intro to Redeemer Downtown

September 25, 2022

Sun, Sep 25, 12:00pm

Pre-service prayer (in-person and virtual) 4:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Pre-service prayer (in-person and virtual)

Sep 25, 2022 4:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Read More

Pre-service prayer (in-person and virtual)

September 25, 2022

Sun, Sep 25, 4:00pm

5 p.m. service (in person and live stream) 5:00 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.

5 p.m. service (in person and live stream)

Sep 25, 2022 5:00 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.

Read More

5 p.m. service (in person and live stream)

September 25, 2022

Sun, Sep 25, 5:00pm

Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Downtown College Fellowship with RUF City Campus 8:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Downtown College Fellowship with RUF City Campus

Sep 28, 2022 8:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Read More

Downtown College Fellowship with RUF City Campus

September 28, 2022

Wed, Sep 28, 8:30pm

Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
1