Downtown Church Events in July 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
DT LAB: Family Meal 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

DT LAB: Family Meal

Jul 03, 2019 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

DT LAB: Family Meal

July 03, 2019

Wed, Jul 03, 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sort and organize clothing at Bowery 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Sort and organize clothing at Bowery

Jul 06, 2019 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Read More

Sort and organize clothing at Bowery

July 06, 2019

Sat, Jul 06, 9:30am

Assist with market at Dream Center 3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Assist with market at Dream Center

Jul 06, 2019 3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Read More

Assist with market at Dream Center

July 06, 2019

Sat, Jul 06, 3:30pm

Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Vacation Bible School

Vacation Bible School

Read More

Vacation Bible School

July 08, 2019

Mon, Jul 08

Tue, Jul 9
Vacation Bible School

Vacation Bible School

Read More

Vacation Bible School

July 09, 2019

Tue, Jul 09

Wed, Jul 10
Vacation Bible School

Vacation Bible School

Read More

Vacation Bible School

July 10, 2019

Wed, Jul 10

DT LAB: Special Worship Night 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

DT LAB: Special Worship Night

Jul 10, 2019 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

DT LAB: Special Worship Night

July 10, 2019

Wed, Jul 10, 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 11
Vacation Bible School

Vacation Bible School

Read More

Vacation Bible School

July 11, 2019

Thu, Jul 11

Fri, Jul 12
Vacation Bible School

Vacation Bible School

Read More

Vacation Bible School

July 12, 2019

Fri, Jul 12

Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Downtown Folk Band

Downtown Folk Band

Read More

Downtown Folk Band

July 14, 2019

Sun, Jul 14

Town Hall - 12 p.m. and 3 p.m.

Town Hall - 12 p.m. and 3 p.m.

Read More

Town Hall - 12 p.m. and 3 p.m.

July 14, 2019

Sun, Jul 14

Downtown Women's Picnic 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Downtown Women's Picnic

Jul 14, 2019 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Read More

Downtown Women's Picnic

July 14, 2019

Sun, Jul 14, 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 15
Salsa Dance Night 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Salsa Dance Night

Jul 15, 2019 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Read More

Salsa Dance Night

July 15, 2019

Mon, Jul 15, 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Serve meal at Bowery Mission 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Serve meal at Bowery Mission

Jul 17, 2019 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Read More

Serve meal at Bowery Mission

July 17, 2019

Wed, Jul 17, 5:30pm

DT LAB: Special Worship Night 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

DT LAB: Special Worship Night

Jul 17, 2019 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

DT LAB: Special Worship Night

July 17, 2019

Wed, Jul 17, 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Distribute backpacks with Dream Center 11:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Distribute backpacks with Dream Center

Jul 20, 2019 11:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Read More

Distribute backpacks with Dream Center

July 20, 2019

Sat, Jul 20, 11:30am

Sun, Jul 21
July congregational prayer meetings 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

July congregational prayer meetings

Jul 21, 2019 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Read More

July congregational prayer meetings

July 21, 2019

Sun, Jul 21, 11:00am

Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Final DT LAB Service: Family Meal 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Final DT LAB Service: Family Meal

Jul 24, 2019 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Final DT LAB Service: Family Meal

July 24, 2019

Wed, Jul 24, 7:00pm

Attend Safe Families info session 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Attend Safe Families info session

Jul 24, 2019 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Read More

Attend Safe Families info session

July 24, 2019

Wed, Jul 24, 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
The Sacrament of Baptism and New Members

The Sacrament of Baptism and New Members

Read More

The Sacrament of Baptism and New Members

July 28, 2019

Sun, Jul 28

July congregational prayer meetings 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

July congregational prayer meetings

Jul 28, 2019 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Read More

July congregational prayer meetings

July 28, 2019

Sun, Jul 28, 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
1 2 3