Downtown Church Events in September 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29 30 31
Wed, Sep 1
Pulpit Search Prayer Gathering 7:00 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Pulpit Search Prayer Gathering

Sep 01, 2021 7:00 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Read More

Pulpit Search Prayer Gathering

September 01, 2021

Wed, Sep 01, 7:00pm

Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Church-wide Picnic 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Church-wide Picnic

Sep 06, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Read More

Church-wide Picnic

September 06, 2021

Mon, Sep 06, 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Pulpit Search Prayer Gathering 7:00 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Pulpit Search Prayer Gathering

Sep 08, 2021 7:00 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Read More

Pulpit Search Prayer Gathering

September 08, 2021

Wed, Sep 08, 7:00pm

Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Pre-service prayer (in-person and virtual) 9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Pre-service prayer (in-person and virtual)

Sep 12, 2021 9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Read More

Pre-service prayer (in-person and virtual)

September 12, 2021

Sun, Sep 12, 9:15am

10 a.m. service (in person and live stream) 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

10 a.m. service (in person and live stream)

Sep 12, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Read More

10 a.m. service (in person and live stream)

September 12, 2021

Sun, Sep 12, 10:00am

Ministry Fair 11:15 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Ministry Fair

Sep 12, 2021 11:15 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Read More

Ministry Fair

September 12, 2021

Sun, Sep 12, 11:15am

Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Pulpit Search Prayer Gathering 7:00 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Pulpit Search Prayer Gathering

Sep 15, 2021 7:00 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Read More

Pulpit Search Prayer Gathering

September 15, 2021

Wed, Sep 15, 7:00pm

Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Pre-service prayer (in-person and virtual) 9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Pre-service prayer (in-person and virtual)

Sep 19, 2021 9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Read More

Pre-service prayer (in-person and virtual)

September 19, 2021

Sun, Sep 19, 9:15am

10 a.m. service (in person and live stream) 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

10 a.m. service (in person and live stream)

Sep 19, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Read More

10 a.m. service (in person and live stream)

September 19, 2021

Sun, Sep 19, 10:00am

Ministry Fair 11:15 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Ministry Fair

Sep 19, 2021 11:15 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Read More

Ministry Fair

September 19, 2021

Sun, Sep 19, 11:15am

Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Pulpit Search Prayer Gathering 7:00 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Pulpit Search Prayer Gathering

Sep 22, 2021 7:00 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Read More

Pulpit Search Prayer Gathering

September 22, 2021

Wed, Sep 22, 7:00pm

Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
High School Youth Group 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

High School Youth Group

Sep 24, 2021 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Read More

High School Youth Group

September 24, 2021

Fri, Sep 24, 6:00pm

Sat, Sep 25
Exploring Marriage: A Seminar for Those Considering Marriage or Currently Engaged 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Exploring Marriage: A Seminar for Those Considering Marriage or Currently Engaged

Sep 25, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Read More

Exploring Marriage: A Seminar for Those Considering Marriage or Currently Engaged

September 25, 2021

Sat, Sep 25, 10:00am

Sun, Sep 26
Pre-service prayer (in-person and virtual) 9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Pre-service prayer (in-person and virtual)

Sep 26, 2021 9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Read More

Pre-service prayer (in-person and virtual)

September 26, 2021

Sun, Sep 26, 9:15am

10 a.m. service (in person and live stream) 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

10 a.m. service (in person and live stream)

Sep 26, 2021 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Read More

10 a.m. service (in person and live stream)

September 26, 2021

Sun, Sep 26, 10:00am

Middle School Youth Group 10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Middle School Youth Group

Sep 26, 2021 10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Read More

Middle School Youth Group

September 26, 2021

Sun, Sep 26, 10:30am

Church-wide Picnic 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Church-wide Picnic

Sep 26, 2021 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Read More

Church-wide Picnic

September 26, 2021

Sun, Sep 26, 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 27
Faith & Work 101 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Faith & Work 101

Sep 27, 2021 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Read More

Faith & Work 101

September 27, 2021

Mon, Sep 27, 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Pulpit Search Prayer Gathering 7:00 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Pulpit Search Prayer Gathering

Sep 29, 2021 7:00 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Read More

Pulpit Search Prayer Gathering

September 29, 2021

Wed, Sep 29, 7:00pm

Thu, Sep 30
1 2